The Larne Athletic Club Committee is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting in September. The following were elected in September 2018.

  • Club Chairman: Billy Thompson
  • Vice Chairman:  Marty McKay
  • Club Secretaries: Marty McKay (membership), Ruth Moore (minutes)
  • Club Treasurer:  David Noble

Committee Members:

  • Sammy Drummond
  • Jackie Wallace
  • Sean McAllister
  • Brian Heron
  • Damian McNeill
  • Geraldine Hastings
  • Mairi McGregor
  • Andrew Davidson
  • Norma Brennan
  • Pat Gingles
  • Jayne Liddle